Machinists Hall 3830 S. Meridian Wichita, KS 67217 Tel: (316) 522-1591 District Lodge #70 www.LL774.org www.D70IAM.org FB/ICT774/

2022 Local Lodge Nomination Results

Nominations for Local Lodge *President* (Vote for (1) one):

- ~Brian Alexander
- ~Jeremiah Guinn

Nominations for Local Lodge *Vice President* (Vote for (1) one):

- ~Kurt Holtz
- ~Travis Mahurin

Local Lodge *Recording Secretary*:

*Uncontested - Joe Harris

Local Lodge **Secretary-Treasurer**:

*Uncontested - Mary Rivera

Nominations for Local Lodge *Conductor Sentinel* (Vote for (1) one):

- ~Cesar Luna
- ~Tony Shultz
- ~Jacob Harris

Nominations for Local Lodge <u>Trustees</u> (Vote for (3) three):

- ~Geronimo "Jerome" Terronez
- ~Clint Shockley
- ~Eric Rourk
- ~Anabelle Howard
- ~Miguel Ioslin

Nominations for District Lodge Delegates (Vote for (11) eleven):

- ~Joseph Ewers
- ~Judy Pierce
- ~Linda Callen
- ~Troy Greene
- ~Miguel Joslin
- ~Tony Schultz

Nominations for District Lodge Delegates (Continued)

- ~Joe Cook
- ~Kurt Holtz
- ~Geronimo "Jerome" Terronez
- ~Shalon Lock
- ~Clint Shockley
- ~Marcus German
- ~Mike Russell
- ~Pat Lehman
- ~Jacob Harris
- ~Stephanie Ham
- ~Lynne Strickland
- ~Linda Ligons
- ~Anabelle Howard
- ~Cesar Luna
- ~Brian Alexander
- ~Travis Mahurin

Wichita/Hutchinson Labor Federation Delegates (Vote for (10) Ten):

- ~Joe Harris
- ~Gary Hall
- ~Anabelle Howard
- ~Kelly Cleaton
- ~Joseph Ewers
- ~Clint Shockley
- ~Jacob Harris
- ~Teressa Peart
- ~Linda Callen
- ~Pat Lehman
- ~Judy Pierce
- ~Linda Ligons



SEE NEXT PAGE

Nominations for Kansas State Council AFL-CIO (Vote for (4) four):

- ~Mike Russell
- ~Marcus German
- ~Anabelle Howard
- ~Joe Harris
- ~Jeremiah Guinn
- ~Clint Shockley
- ~Gary Hall
- ~Shaun Junkins
- ~Brian Alexander
- ~Travis Mahurin
- ~Joseph Ewers

Union Label & Service Trades Delegates

- *All Fifteen (15) seats uncontested:
- ~Bob Gainer
- ~Marcus German
- ~Ioe Cook
- ~Linda Callen
- ~Linda Ligons
- ~Pat Lehman
- ~Gary Hall
- ~Iacob Harris
- ~Ioe Harris
- ~Brian Alexander
- ~Ioseph Ewers
- ~Mike Russell
- ~Troy Greene
- ~Mary Rivera
- ~Anabelle Howard

Nominations for Local Lodge Negotiators (Textron Only) (Vote for (4) four):

- ~Marcus German
- ~Clint Shockley
- ~Eric Rourk
- ~Tony Shultz
- ~Mike Russell
- ~Mike Apsley
- ~Geronimo "Jerome" Terronez
- ~Stephanie Ham
- ~Jacob Harris
- ~Anabelle Howard
- ~Travis Mahurin
- ~Jeremiah Guinn

Local Lodge Auditors

- (3) Three seats uncontested:
- ~Rene Tirana
- ~Mike Russell
- ~Troy Greene

Nominations for Aerospace Delegates

(Vote for (2) two):

- ~Shaun Junkins
- ~Geronimo "Jerome" Terronez
- ~Jacob Harris
- ~Marcus German
- ~Mike Russell
- ~Ioe Harris

A referendum election will be conducted for One (1) President, One (1) Vice President, One (1) Recording Secretary, One (1) Secretary/Treasurer, One (1) Conductor/Sentinel, Three (3) Trustees, Three (3) Auditors, Four (4) Negotiators, Eleven (11) District 70 Delegates, Ten (10) Wichita Hutchinson Labor Federation Delegates, Four (4) Combined Kansas State Council & Kansas AFL-CIO Delegates, Fifteen (15) Union Label Delegates and Two (2) Aerospace Delegates in the month of October 2022. Balloting will take place at the time and location noted below:

Election

October 15, 2022 6:00 A.M. - 8:00 P.M. Machinists Hall 3830 S. Meridian

Wichita, Kansas 67217



