International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers

October 2022 Official Referendum Election Results

Machinists Hall 3830 S. Meridian Wichita, KS 67217 Tel: (316) 522-1591 District Lodge #70 <u>www.LL774.org</u> <u>www.D70IAM.org</u> FB/ICT774/

Textron Aviation/FlightSafety Defense Corporation/DynCorp/Yulista/T.R.D.I./Valiant

Local Lodge *President* elect: Kansas State Council AFL-CIO elect: ~Brian Alexander ~Jeremiah Guinn Local Lodge *Vice President* elect: ~Clint Shockley ~Travis Mahurin ~Shaun Junkins ~Brian Alexander Local Lodge *Recording Secretary*: *Uncontested - Joe Harris Union Label & Service Trades Delegates elect: *All Fifteen (15) seats uncontested: Local Lodge Secretary-Treasurer: ~Bob Gainer *Uncontested - Mary Rivera ~Marcus German Local Lodge *Conductor Sentinel* elect: ~Ioe Cook ~Tony Shultz ~Linda Callen Local Lodge *Trustees* elect: ~Linda Ligons ~Geronimo "Jerome" Terronez ~Pat Lehman ~Clint Shockley ~Gary Hall ~Anabelle Howard ~Jacob Harris ~Joe Harris **District Lodge Delegates elect:** ~Brian Alexander ~Joseph Ewers ~Joseph Ewers ~Judy Pierce ~Mike Russell ~Troy Greene ~Troy Greene ~Joe Cook ~Mary Rivera ~Kurt Holtz ~Geronimo "Jerome" Terronez ~Anabelle Howard ~Shalon Lock Local Lodge Negotiators elect: ~Clint Shockley (Textron Aviation Only) ~Lynne Strickland ~Clint Shockley ~Brian Alexander ~Mike Apsley ~Travis Mahurin ~Geronimo "Jerome" Terronez ~Jeremiah Guinn Wichita/Hutchinson Labor Federation Delegates elect: ~Joe Harris Local Lodge Auditors ~Gary Hall (3) Three seats **uncontested**: ~Anabelle Howard ~Rene Triana ~Joseph Ewers ~Mike Russell ~Clint Shockley ~Troy Greene ~Jacob Harris Aerospace Delegates elect: ~Teressa Peart ~Shaun Junkins ~Pat Lehman ~Geronimo "Jerome" Terronez ~Judy Pierce ~Linda Ligons

Local Lodge 774 By-Laws, Article III, Section 1 - The election of Officers of this Lodge shall be in October of 2016 and every three (3) years thereafter in accordance with the IAM Constitution. Those elected shall be seated during the January meeting following the election.